Tampines Town Council was set up in 1990 to manage and maintain common property of HDB housing estates in Tampines which consists five divisions, namely, Central, East, West, North and Changkat.

Did You Know?

  1. Residents can participate in decision-making and local estate management (e.g. by joining the Grassroots Organisations, giving feedback on estate matters) Find out more about how residents can play a part:
  2. Elected Members of Parliament (MPs) are empowered to lead Town Councils and decide on local estate management matters.
  3. Each town can develop its own character and identity, reflecting the aspirations and commitment of its residents and Town Councillors.

Our Mission

To make Tampines truly our best home where we live, work, play, bring up our children and grow old in peace, comfort and harmony.

Our Vision

“Tampines Together” is to develop a community that is actively engaged in five core areas:

  1. Learning
  2. Green
  3. Active
  4. Caring
  5. Creative

For a greater sense of belonging, building stronger ties, lead a more enticing life, stay healthy and together, Make Tampines Our Best Home.