First published in the Government Gazette, www.egazette.gov.sg, on 4 July 2025 at 5 pm.

No. 2711 — TOWN COUNCILS ACT 1988

APPOINTED MEMBERS OF TOWN COUNCIL FOR TAMPINES

Pursuant to section 19(3)(a) and (4)(b) of the Town Councils Act 1988, it is notified for general information that the following persons have assumed office in the Town Council for Tampines:

Office	Person(s) assuming office	Date on which office assumed (and term, if applicable)
Appointed Member	1. Ann Nirmala D/O Natarajan	16 June 2025 (2 years)
	2. Basir Bin Sian, PBM	
	3. Cheng Shuxin, Sherry	
	4. Cher Ah Kow	
	5. Chern Chiap Soon Michael, PBM	
	6. Chia Wee Khian	
	7. Chua Boon Wah Roger, BBM	
	8. Ding Wei Jie	
	9. Esther Yap Lay Kim	
	10. Freddie Seah Kah Tian	
	11. Goh Sei Wei	
	12. Goh Siew Ling (Wu Xiuling)	
	13. Govindaraju Segar, ввм	
	14. Heng Hwee Kiang	
	15. Ho Yih	
	16. Ibrahim Bin Akbar	
	17. Iswandie Wanhar	
	18. Jane To Sor Peng, PBM	
	19. Kelvin Chong	
	20. Khoo Chen Chen Catherine	
	21. Kwek Cheng Seng, PBM	
	22. Kwek Kwee Hua William, BBM	

Office	Person(s) assuming office	Date on which office assumed (and term, if applicable)
Appointed Member	23. Kwok Ying Zhi	16 June 2025 (2 years)
	24. Leong Ming En	
	25. Liew Lin Shian	
	26. Lim Hui Ying Esther	
	27. Low Wen Ying	
	28. Mohamed Basheer S/O Kader Sultan	
	29. Mok Shao Hong	
	30. Ng Chuey Hoong Cecilia	
	31. Ng Wenying Pamela	
	32. Ong Chin Beng, PBM	
	33. Ong Hong Kiat, ввм	
	34. Ooi Wei Pheng, PBM	
	35. Or Lay Huat Daniel, PBM	
	36. Or Siew Choon	
	37. Padmanabhan Hariharan	
	38. Quek Teck Leng, PBM	
	39. Ramlah Bte Rimon, PBM	
	40. Raymond Poh Jen Chye, PBM	
	41. Ricky Ng See San	
	42. Royston Ang See Kiang	
	43. Sazali Bin Zainal	
	44. See Tze Huei, Sarah	
	45. Selvaraj Karthikeyan	
	46. Shen Luda Genesis	
	47. Soh Gin Ghee, ввм	
	48. Susan Mo Suzhen	
	49. Tan Hui Hui Pauline	
	50. Tan Khai Chyeh	
	51. Tan Puay Mein	
	52. Teng Tat Wee	
	53. Teo Jun Jie	
	54. Toh Enmin Grace	
	55. Vidhya Venkatasamy	

Office	Person(s) assuming office	Date on which office assumed (and term, if applicable)
Appointed Member	56. William Frederick Timmermann	16 June 2025 (2 years)
	57. Wong See Choon, ввм	
	58. Yap Chee Keong (Chris)	
	59. Yeo Chew Ho Vincent, BBM	
	60. Yong Pei Beng Serena	1 July 2025 (2 years)

[AG/LEGIS/SL/329A/2025/3]