

TAMPINES TOWN COUNCILLORS

TOGETHER

1 AUGUST 2022 - 31 JULY 2024



Dr Koh Poh Koon

Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Sustainability and the Environmen Ministry of Manpower Elected Member of Tampines Town Council Member of Parliament for Tampines GRC



Mr Baey Yam Keng Senior Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Sustainability and the Environm Ministry of Transport Vice-Chairman of Tampines Town Council Member of Parliament for Tampines GRC



Audit and Risk Management Committee

Tenders and Contracts Committee

Finance Committee

Sustainability and Projects Committee

Mr Desmond Choo

Mayor, North East District Chairman of Tampines Town Council Member of Parliament for Tampines

Publicity and Community Outreach Committee

Estate Maintenance and Cleanliness Committee



BBM Chairman

Soh Cheow Kang,

PBM Vice-Chairman



Leong Kai Chong, Simon, PBM



Ng Cheng Hsuan, Joey



Wong Yoke Chye, Cheng Shuxin, PBM Sherry



Chua Boon Wah, Roger, PBM Chairman

Chern Chiap Soon,

Michael, PBM

Tan Hui Hui,

Pauline



Ng Khai Loon, Michael Vice-Chairman



Ooi Wei Pheng,



Chan Kwang Cheng,

Victor, PBM



Kwek Kwee Hua, William, BBM



Cher Ah Kow



Vice-Chairman



Tay Beng San, Kwan See Nam Edwin, BBM



Suzana Binte Ahmad, PRM



Ding Wei Jie Chairman



Ang See Kiang, Royston

Lim Shuli,

Felicia



See Boon Ping

Vice-Chairman

Quek Teck Leng,



Tan Khai Chyeh



William Frederick Timmermann

Sim Her Chiat,

Tng Pheck Lek,

Phyllis, BBM



Vice-Chairman



Lim Sing Ee, Evelyn, PBM

Poh Jen Chye,

Raymond, PBM



Govindaraju Segar,

BBM



Kok Zhenwei,

Jason

Vice-Chairman

Ibrahim Bin Akbar **Goh Thiam Choon,** Christopher, PBM



Tan Soo Yong, PRM



Yeo Chew Ho, Vincent, BBM





Aloysius



PBM