First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 26 August 2024 at 5 pm.

## No. 2715 — TOWN COUNCILS ACT 1988

## APPOINTED MEMBERS OF TOWN COUNCIL FOR TAMPINES

Pursuant to section 19(3)(a) and (4)(b) of the Town Councils Act 1988, it is notified for general information that the following persons have assumed office as appointed members of the Town Council for Tampines for a term of 2 years, with effect from 1 August 2024:

- (1) Victor Chan Kwang Cheng, PBM
- (2) Cheng Shuxin, Sherry
- (3) Cher Ah Kow
- (4) Chern Chiap Soon, Michael, PBM
- (5) Christopher Goh Thiam Choon, PBM
- (6) Chua Boon Wah, Roger, PBM
- (7) Ding Wei Jie
- (8) Govindaraju Segar, ввм
- (9) Ibrahim Bin Akbar
- (10) Kwek Kwee Hua, William, BBM
- (11) Leong Kai Chong, Simon, PBM
- (12) Lim Shuli Felicia
- (13) Jeanne Cheng, BBM
- (14) Ng Khai Loon Michael
- (15) Ooi Wei Pheng, PBM
- (16) Quek Teck Leng, PBM
- (17) Raymond Poh Jen Chye, PBM
- (18) Royston Ang See Kiang
- (19) Sazali Bin Zainal
- (20) Sim Her Chiat, Darell
- (21) Soh Cheow Kang, PBM
- (22) Suzana Binte Ahmad, PBM
- (23) Tan Hui Hui Pauline
- (24) Tan Khai Chyeh

- (25) Teng Tat Wee
- (26) Tng Pheck Lek, Phyllis, BBM
- (27) William Frederick Timmermann
- (28) Yeo Chew Ho Vincent, BBM
- (29) Yong Kian Fatt, PBM
- (30) Goh Siew Ling
- (31) Jane To Sor Peng, PBM
- (32) Liew Lin Shian
- (33) Lam Yen Li Gabriel
- (34) Lim Hui Ying Esther
- (35) Low Wen Ying
- (36) Ong Chin Beng, PBM
- (37) Ramlah Bte Rimon, PBM
- (38) See Tze Huei Sarah
- (39) Teh Yi Kuang
- (40) Chan Kwang Siong, Victor
- (41) Leong Ming En

[AG/LEGIS/SL/329A/2020/1]